Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 5th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 6th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 7th March 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 10th March 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 12th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 14th March 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 17th March 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 19th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 21st March 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 24th March 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 26th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 28th March 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 31st March 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
<< February 2019