Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist for Easter Day
Festal Eucharist with blessing of new fire and renewal of baptismal vows
Monday 2nd April 2018  BANK HOLIDAY - CHURCH CLOSED TODAY
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
18:00PRELUDES & VOLLENTERIES
An intimate salon style concert by Peter Sheppard Skaerved (Violin & Viola)
Saturday 21st April 2018  CHURCH CLOSED UNTIL 5PM TODAY
18:00London Marathon Thanksgiving & Blessing Service
The official service of thanksgiving and blessing for the Virgin London Marathon. Join us as we give thanks for all that has been achieved through the Marathon, and for the gift of sport which enables us to cross the barriers of different nations, cultures, colours and faiths. All runners, families, friends and supporters are welcome.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Said Eucharist
Please note that our Morning Eucharist will be a Said service starting at 10.00am on Marathon Day
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Saturday 28th April 2018  Guild of Musicians & Singers event
Please note that visitor access to parts of the church and museum will be restricted during the event.
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
<< March 2018