Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 3rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 4th April 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 7th April 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 9th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 10th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 11th April 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 14th April 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 16th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 17th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 18th April 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 21st April 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 23rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 24th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 25th April 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 28th April 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 30th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
<< March 2019