Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 6th May 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 8th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 10th May 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 13th May 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 15th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 17th May 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 20th May 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 24th May 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 27th May 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 29th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 31st May 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
<< April 2018