Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 5th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th June 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th June 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 12th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th June 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 16th June 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 18th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 19th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th June 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 25th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 26th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 27th June 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 30th June 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
<< May 2019