Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 2nd August 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 7th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 9th August 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 12th August 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 14th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 16th August 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 21st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 26th August 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 28th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 29th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 30th August 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
<< July 2018