Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 4th October 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 9th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 10th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 11th October 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 17th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 18th October 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 24th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 25th October 2018 13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Tuesday 30th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day