Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th December 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th December 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th December 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 16th December 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
16:00FESTIVAL OF LESSONS & CAROLSTraditional Carols and Bible Readings
followed by seasonal refreshments - all welcome
Tuesday 18th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th December 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
18:30CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHTA traditional service of Carols by Candlelight with Carols, Stories and Seasonal Refreshments - all welcome
Sunday 23rd December 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 24th December 2018 23:30MIDNIGHT MASSChristmas Eve Eucharist with music and carol singing from 11pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 11:00CHRISTMAS DAY EUCHARISTSung Eucharist with Carols, followed by seasonal refreshments - all welcome
Wednesday 26th December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Saturday 29th December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Sunday 30th December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Monday 31st December 2018 CHURCH CLOSED