Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 5th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 6th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 7th February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 10th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 12th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 13th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 14th February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 17th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 20th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 27th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital