Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 6th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 7th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 8th March 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 13th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 14th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 15th March 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 20th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 21st March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 27th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 28th March 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 29th March 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital