Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion