Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 4th April 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 9th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 10th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 11th April 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 14th April 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 16th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 17th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 18th April 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 21st April 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 24th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 25th April 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 28th April 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 30th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day