Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 2nd May 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 7th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 8th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 9th May 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 14th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 15th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 16th May 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 19th May 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 21st May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 26th May 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 28th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 29th May 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 30th May 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital