Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 5th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th June 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th June 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 12th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th June 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 16th June 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 18th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 19th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th June 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 23rd June 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 25th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 26th June 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 27th June 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 30th June 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion