Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 4th July 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 7th July 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 9th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 10th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 11th July 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 16th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 17th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 18th July 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 21st July 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 24th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 25th July 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 28th July 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 30th July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 31st July 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.