Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 4th February 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 8th February 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 11th February 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 15th February 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 18th February 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 25th February 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
<< January 2018