Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 5th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th September 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th September 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 12th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th September 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 18th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 19th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th September 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 25th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
Wednesday 26th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 27th September 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 30th September 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
<< August 2018